cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) Cub Scout Pack 55
Pleasant Valley Church of Christ, Little Rock, AR
Mohawk District, Quapaw Area Council, Boy Scouts Of America
HomeNewsletter Gallery Calendar Contacts Handbook Links


Upcoming Pack 55 Events

Monday, February 20, 2017 NO DEN MEETINGS - PRESIDENTS DAY HOLIDAYTomorrow!

Monday, February 27, 2017 6:30 PM PACK 55 BLUE & GOLD BANQUETSoon!

Monday, March 6, 2017 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, March 13, 2017 7:00 PM Den Meetings - TIME CHANGE DST

Monday, March 20, 2017 NO DEN MEETINGS - SPRING BREAK

Monday, March 27, 2017 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, April 3, 2017 7:00 PM Pack Meeting/ Arrow of Light & Crossover

Friday, April 7, 2017 5:00 PM CUB PARENT WEEKEND (COUNCIL EVENT)

Saturday, April 8, 2017 8:00 AM CUB PARENT WEEKEND

Sunday, April 9, 2017 8:00 AM CUB PARENT WEEKEND

Monday, April 10, 2017 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, April 17, 2017 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, April 24, 2017 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Friday, April 28, 2017 5:00 PM CUB PARENT WEEKEND (COUNCIL EVENT)

Saturday, April 29, 2017 8:00 AM CUB PARENT WEEKEND

Sunday, April 30, 2017 8:00 AM CUB PARENT WEEKEND (COUNCIL EVENT)

Monday, May 1, 2017 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Friday, May 5, 2017 6:30 PM PACK 55 GRADUATION/FAMILY PICNIC

Monday, May 8, 2017 6:30 PM PACK 55 GRADUATION/BAD WEATHER BACKUP

Monday, May 15, 2017 NO MEETINGS - SUMMER BREAK


News

I hope everyone is have a lot of fun working on their Space Derby rockets. Our event will be on Feb.3rd beginning at 6:30 p.m. in the Family Life Center at PVCC. We will have pizza and a drink available for purchase for $1.00 between races so we hope you will join us.


Bill Neal Cubmaster (0)501-661-7859 (H)501-224-7330 (cell) 501-590-2857
www.cubpack55.org
Facebook: cubpack55,littlerock
Twitter: cubpack55


Admin Login